Baby Hats

I love this pattern – http://www.angelscrochet.com/patterns/mountainpat.php
for hats of all sorts and I regularly modify it for different projects depending on what I want. I love to use it with a D or E hook and finger weight yarn. I think it makes lovely baby hats that stay on baby and help to keep little ears warm. I made these two for recent baby gifts; the pink goes to baby Rebeckah who will be born next Wednesday, and the blue went to baby Isaiah, grandson to one of my online friends.

crochet 009_2

Leave a Reply

