Thread Coasters

I did these 2 thread coasters for the last round of the CL Doily & Coaster exchange, and I’m so pleased with how they turned out! These are only the 2nd coasters I’ve ever made, and I’m pleased! I got the pattern from the Pattern a Day calendar, kinda modifying it a bit so they would be 4 inches in diameter in order to meet the exchange guidelines.

DSCN0464_2

We’re gearing up for round 2, and I’m planning a special surprise drawing for one lucky winner!!!! If you like thread, you should join today! Get yer thread on! : )

Leave a Reply

