Yea, I know… “Where You Been?”

This time of year is always full o sparse postings as I’m busy getting things made for xmas gifts. Luckily, my fam always gets together AFTER xmas, so I get a few days of extra Hooker time, which is nice.

Work’s been crazy busy – I’ve been getting rid of the many flavors of Rats (those pesky buggy things that always pop up and multiply like rabbits that arent super important but must be taken care of nonetheless) this week, as well as catching up and keeping up before my lovely 10 day break from work. Yaay, xmas. : )

Lila is such a good girl. I attended an assembly last week at her school where she received a merit award for reading. What a good girl! I am so proud of her. : )

I got a new phone… an iphone, if you can believe that, which rounded out my istuff quite nicely. It’s a glorious little toy that everyone loves to play with. The best part – work is going to reimburse me for it since I use it for text, IM, and phone contact with my peeps who need library stuff. Even Lila loves the little thing and runs around the house snapping pics like crazy. Here’s some of my Lila iFavs:

And my Favoritest of all…

Oh yea, speaking of iStuff, you *so* have to check out the The 2007 Holiday Guide To iCr@p

Been really busy pumping out hat n scarf sets. Like this one, for my niece. I figure it’s safe to post it here, cuz she is 3 and definitely doesnt read my blog. =P

patiencehs.jpg

Leave a Reply

