Shrugalicious!

I made this cute little shrug for Lila not too long ago from this pattern. I poked along at it, taking 2 weeks. Bad, Mommy! She’d near grown out of it between the time I took the measurements to the time she put it on. Sigh.

cute, tho! Baby Poo Poo (the younger cousin) will love it, and soon get it. =p

One thought on “Shrugalicious!

  1. Janice

    Just plain beautiful – and oh so CUTE! I can’t believe no one has commented on this yet. I just found it.

    Did you use the same stitches as are found in the pattern? Or is the body stitch and ruffle stitch of your little girl’s shrug different? I like yours.

    Keep crocheting.
    Janice

    Reply

Leave a Reply

