ALA Pirates

DSC_0138Got this in my email the other day.

Um… Yea. Golly, I’m not sure where to start with this one. Christina and I were meandering thru the exhibit hall, and were offered/cornered for this lovely photo op. So we smiled.

Mr Pirate looks to be suffering of scurvey.  Ms Pirate looks like she’s about to go vampire on me.  I’m not sure which is more shocking – the faces of those pirates, or the fact that I’ve now been photographed with the writings of L Ron Hubbard.

I honestly had NO idea those were the faces they were making. I thought we were taking a nice picture.

Leave a Reply

